I Need You TODAY

A Shade Of Pen

~~Some days begin bad, I wish they don’t end that way~~

I am not always a mess

I am not always so hurt

Today is just one of those days

I badly need you today

stand up and fight

Just tell me it’s going to fix

Just hear me when I cry

Just be there when I am at loss

Just… I don’t really know 

Today is just one of those days

I badly need you today

I can’t see the colors

I can’t feel the smiles

I feel so hollow

There’s too much sorrow

Some days are night

Sometimes, things don’t feel right

My heart badly hurts

I don’t feel alright

Today is just one of those days

I badly need you today

Let these clouds clear 

I want you near

I want someone to hold

I want someone to tell

It’s okay to be scared

It’s okay to cry

I don’t want…

View original post 72 more words

Leave a Reply

