First Jorio

A Shade Of Pen

I just came to know that Jorio is a form of poem where you have just four lines and each line must have only four words. no more, no less. These are the poems that are really tough for me because I am verbose.. I have tried and I have still not perfected it at all.. but, i am a work in progress 🙂 🙂 One day, I too would know the art of speaking less and meaning more.

I can never speak

Words you wanna hear

Yet eyes never lie

If you weren’t blind

miracles

P.S. I don’t really know if I justified.. the love between a dumb and a blind 🙂

so, I know I am way off beat in this form, but a dearest bud posted a jorio on similar lines and it is WAYYYY better and deserved to be here… here, it goes..

One day, I wish…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

